Skip to content ↓


Chair of Governors - Mr John Matthews 

Vice Chair of Governors - Miss Lesley Bamber - Health and Safety , Wellbeing, CCC, Training Link (Resigned)

Chair of Asset Management Committee/Chair of SEC Committee - Mrs Carolyn Robinson - Assets Committee Chair 

Foundation Governor - Mrs Dawn Ansell - EYFS Governor, CCC Committee 

Foundation Governor - Mr Harold Butler - Vice Chair Assets Committee 

Foundation Governor - Mrs Glenys Crossley RE and CCC 

Parent Governor - Mrs Danielle Hoy-Durant - Assets Committee/SEC 

Parent Governor - Ms Becky Meadowcroft (Resigned) Vacancy  SEND/AGT/PPG/PSHE 

Local Authority Governor - Mr Edward Moore - Assets Committee 

Staff Governor - Mrs Nicola Rillie RE CCC 

Ex officio Governor - Rev I Walters (Resigned) Vacancy 

Headteacher - Mrs Lisa Patterson 

Associate Headteacher  - Mrs Jo Miller